Texas Tech Health Sciences Center

The Texas Tech University Health Science Center Jerry H. Hodge School of Pharmacy delivers dynamic educational programs and patient care services across four campuses in Amarillo, Abilene, Dallas/ Fort Worth, and Lubbock, Texas. The division boasts one of the largest groups of adult medicine clinical faculty in the nation. Division members located on each of our four campuses are recognized at the local, state, and national professional levels. The size and diversity of the division allow significant new faculty mentorship and multiple opportunities for teaching and scholarly collaboration, both within and between the different clinical practice divisions. The School of Pharmacy provides new faculty members with programs designed to help transition into the academic environment.

Get job alerts from Texas Tech Health Sciences Center straight to your inbox